fren

Enter your keyword

Be amazed by the DESIGN APPART experience!

From Cannes to Nice, in the hills towards Saint Paul de Vence and right up to the ski resorts in the Alpes Maritimes, DESIGN APPART has some of the very best rental properties from which to explore the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur area.
We strive to provide exceptional accommodation that you can use as a base for discovering our fabulous region. We are confident you will have a fantastic visit whether you are on a business trip, a romantic getaway or family holiday.
Each of our DESIGN APPART properties is ideally located and close to all the main attractions in the places we offer. We have paid enormous attention to detail in our choice of decor, creating a stylish and trendy vibe with a truly ethno-contemporary style, inspired by our own furniture range MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES.
DESIGN APPART properties are not only unique and strategically placed but welcoming and stunningly turned out.

8

Apartments in Cannes

1

Apartment in Nice

2

Apartments at Isola 2000 ski resort

1

Provencal bastide in Tourrettes

OUR PROPERTIES

CANNES10

8 apartments right in the very heart of the Suquet district, only 2 minutes’ walk from all the main attractions: Palais des Festivals, the Croisette, the midi beaches, the spa, the harbour, the vibrant Forville market, the shopping district on the rue d’Antibes …

NICE

Explore Nice from an apartment located in the vibrant Port area – you can rent by night or weekly. Nice 08 is a beautiful apartment overlooking the harbour and the boats and has been carefully renovated, creating a real « loft » atmosphere. It sleeps 1 to 4 people, is bright and light…a perfect place for your business trip, romantic getaway or family holiday in Nice.

ISOLA 2000

Two perfectly located apartments, right on the winter ski runs……for an unforgettable stay on the sunny slopes of the Southern AlpsIsola 2000 is only 1 hour 20 minutes’ drive from Nice international airport and is open both winter and summer – it is the perfect mountain destination for a memorable holiday!

SAINT PAUL DE VENCE

A Provencal bastide designed by the famous architect André SVETCHINE, nestled in one hectare of forest and boasting 7 bedrooms and swimming pool.

picto-car-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

PARKING

All of our properties are accessible on foot

picto-cle-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

BOOKING

Online reservation facilities

picto-avion-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

ACCESS

Airport and all amenities

Enter your keyword

Laissez-vous surprendre par le concept DESIGN APPART !

De Cannes à Nice, en passant par l’arrière pays de Saint Paul de Vence jusqu’aux stations de ski des Alpes Maritimes, DESIGN APPART vous propose les meilleurs endroits à louer pour découvrir la région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur.
Nous avons voulu vous offrir des pied-à-terre chaleureux, pour découvrir notre belle région et passer un excellent séjour que ce soit pour votre business, un voyage en amoureux ou des vacances en famille.
Tous nos appartements DESIGN APPART sont idéalement situés, en plein cœur de tous les centres d’intérêts de chaque ville que nous vous proposons. Nous avons apporté un soin particulier à la décoration, que nous avons voulu des plus tendance, dans un pur style ethno-contemporain provenant de notre ligne de mobilier MEMOIRE DES ORIGINES.
DESIGN APPART c’est avant tout des emplacements uniques et stratégiques ; une atmosphère chaleureuse et une déco toute dernière tendance.

desing-appart-hotel-cannes-appartement-001
8

Appartements à Cannes

1

Appartement à Nice

2

Appartements à Isola 2000

1

Villa à Tourrettes

NOS ADRESSES

CANNES10

L’adresse « Cannes 10 » vous propose 8 appartements à louer dans le quartier du Suquet, tous situés à 2 minutes à pied des principaux centres d’intérêt : Palais des Festivals, Croisette, plages du midi, spa, port, marché Forville, shopping dans la rue d’Antibes, …

NICE

Découvrir NICE et louer à la nuit ou à la semaine, un appartement idéalement situé en plein cœur du quartier du Port de NICE. LE NICE 08, est un bel appartement avec vue sur le port et ses bateaux, le tout rénové dans une atmosphère LOFT DESIGN.  De 1 à 4 personnes, DESIGN APPART NICE 08  vous offrent un cadre magique et très lumineux pour un séjour business, un voyage romantique ou des vacances en famille.

ISOLA 2000

Deux appartements idéalement situés, accès aux pistes directes, pour un séjour au ski sous le soleil des Alpes du Sud. A 1h20 de Nice et de son aéroport international, la station d’Isola 2000 vous accueille tout l’hiver et tout l’été pour des vacances remplies d’émotions !

SAINT PAUL DE VENCE

Une Bastide Provençale, signée par le célèbre architecte André SVETCHINE, située dans un domaine en pleine forêt de 1 hectare avec 7 chambres et piscine.

picto-car-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

SE GARER

Tous nos appartements sont accessibles à pied

picto-cle-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

RESERVER

Facilités de réservation en ligne

picto-avion-location-reservation-vacances-sejour-appartement-booking-design-appart-cannes

ACCES

Aéroport et toutes commodités