fren

Enter your keyword

The concept

THE CONCEPT

Many Journeys… A story to tell…

Karine and Olivier are proud to announce their brainchild, the Design-Appart concept, providing top rentals on the French Riviera in Cannes and Nice, close to St Paul de Vence or high up in the Southern Alps.

Alongside their professional activities, Karine and Olivier share a keen interest in interior design and this is how Design-Appart was born. Renovating some of the very best addresses in the South of France, they aim to share these beautiful properties with as many people as possible.

Having travelled extensively, their influences are multi-cultural and they successfully create unique, atmospheric decors, enhanced by using exceptional, high quality materials. Their travels have equally inspired them to design a stylish range of ethno-contemporary furniture that combines comfort with the state-of-the-art.

Over the years they have taken their time to lovingly renovate each property, paying attention to detail and focusing on creating a real atmosphere of wellbeing and comfort. The undeniable charm of the furnishings is skilfully accentuated and they cleverly add elegant touches with timeless pieces.

They want to pursue and share their passion, to hunt for and find stunning antique objects and to use their furniture range Memoire des Origines to add unique touches to each property. Encouraged by friends and their very first visitors to make some of the fabulous objects in the properties available for purchase, the idea of BOUTIQUE APPART has begun to see the light of day (coming soon).

BOUTIQUE APPART – COMING SOON

DESIGN APPART SEASIDE TOWN:

Rent an apartment in Cannes or Nice: an ideal base, close to everything you need for the perfect holiday.

DISCOVER CANNES DISCOVER NICE

DESIGN VILLA COUNTRYSIDE:

Rent a bastide with 400m2 of living space in Tourrettes sur Loup and explore the legendary countryside around Saint Paul de Vence whilst staying in the heart of a woodland paradise.

DISCOVER SAINT PAUL DE VENCE

DESIGN APPART MOUNTAIN:

Rent an apartment in a ski resort and enjoy a magical stay on the sundrenched slopes of Isola 2000 just an hour or so from Nice.

DISCOVER ISOLA 2000

DESIGN APPART BALI:

Design villa for rent in Bali, superbly located in a quiet and voluptuous area of Asia, in the morning you will wake up to the singing birds, the villa is surrounded by a peaceful silence, a rare thing in Bali.

DISCOVER BALI

The DESIGN APPART/VILLA Concept:

Rent an apartment in Cannes or Nice: an ideal base, close to everything you need for the perfect holiday.
Rent a bastide in Tourrettes sur Loup and explore the legendary countryside around Saint Paul de Vence whilst staying in the heart of a woodland paradise.
Rent a mountain apartment in winter or summer and enjoy a magical stay on the sundrenched slopes of Isola 2000 just an hour or so from Nice.

fren

Enter your keyword

Le concept

NOTRE CONCEPT

Des voyages… UNE HISTOIRE

Karine et Olivier, sont heureux de vous présenter leur concept DESIGN APPARTt :  les meilleurs locations de la French Riviera pour séjourner de Cannes à Nice en passant par les Alpes du sud et l’arrière-pays de Saint

Paul de Vence. Imprégnés par leurs nombreux voyages et les influences de leur ligne de mobilier ethno-contemporain, chaque appartement a été pensé pour vous offrir un cocon de bien-être dans une déco  des plus design.

Karine et Olivier, parallèlement à leurs activités professionnelles, se sont passionnés pour la décoration et ont créé DESIGN APPART. Depuis quelques années, ils rénovent des biens familiaux pour pouvoir partager avec le plus grand nombre, de belles adresses dans la région du Sud de la France.

Grâce à leurs voyages, ils ont su s’imprégner d’un univers multiethnique et d’une ambiance originale, renforcée par l’usage de matériaux nobles et rares. Ainsi, chaque bien est rénové dans le souci du détail et dans une recherche d’atmosphère cocooning, mettant en scène avec savoir-faire, le charme indiscutable du mobilier, mixé à l’élégance des pièces intemporelles.

Leur volonté ?  Partager leur plaisir et faire plaisir ! Chiner, sélectionner et fabriquer des pièces uniques et originales à travers leur ligne de mobilier Mémoire des origines, pour enfin les présenter dans chaque appartement ; C’est comme ça qu’est née l’idée de la BOUTIQUE APPART. Sollicités par leurs amis et les nombreux premiers visiteurs, ils ont l’idée de proposer à la vente, les pièces les plus originales que vous trouverez dans chaque appartement.

BOUTIQUE APPART – COMING SOON

Concept et design
Mémoire des Origines

DESIGN APPART SEASIDE TOWN:

Louez un appartement à Cannes ou à Nice idéalement situé et profitez de toutes les commodités pour un séjour réussi

DECOUVRIR CANNES DECOUVRIR NICE

DESIGN APPART COUNTRY SIDE:

Louez une bastide de 400m2 à Tourrettes sur Loup, et découvrez l’arrière-pays Mythique de Saint Paul de Vence, en séjournant dans un domaine en pleine forêt de 1 hectare de la région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur.

DECOUVRIR SAINT PAUL

DESIGN APPART MOUTAIN:

Louez un appartement au ski et passez un séjour magique dans le coeur d’une station ensoleillée à 1h de Nice: Isola 2000

DECOUVRIR ISOLA 2000

desing-appart-hotel-cannes-appartement-007

Notre concept DESIGN APPART/VILLA :

Louer un appartement à Cannes ou Nice idéalement situé et profitez de toutes les commodités pour un séjour réussi.
Louer une Bastide à Tourrettes sur loup, et découvrez l’arrière-Pays mythique de Saint paul de Vence, en séjournant dans un domaine en pleine forêt de 1 hectare.
Louer un appartement au ski et passez un séjour magique dans le cœur d’une station ensoleillée à 1h de Nice : Isola 2000.